Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Teaching Staff 
A Saunders Head Teacher
H Desmond DHT Curriculum
L Stuchfield AHT Teaching & Learning
L Raftery AHT Achievement & Standards
A Henry  AHT Welfare Pastoral Behaviour
M Herbert Head of Science Faculty
A Higgins Science Teacher (NQT)
E Cosentino Science Teacher
M Jafar (1st Aid) Subject Specialist PE
R Sammons (1st Aid) PE Teacher/High Achieving Coordinator
M Patel Head of Maths Faculty
J Mboglem Maths Teacher (Agency)
A Kareem 2nd in charge Maths
M Mbenza Maths Teacher
N Mason Maths Teacher
A Karaoglan Subject Specialist Computing & Business
U Odjoh Teacher of Business Studies & Computing

E Shoffren

S Stevens

(Maternity Cover)

Head of English Faculty

L Jordan English Teacher
C Townsend English Teacher

R Beedle

2nd in charge English

N Suryawanshi Head of MFL Faculty
C Evason Head of Humanities Faculty/Subject Specialist Geography
K Ralston Subject Specialist History
M Cook Citizenship [Agency]
M Norris Geography Teacher [Agency]
E Clayton Head of Creative Arts Faculty
S Newman Subject Specialist Drama
C Parker Head of Technology Faculty

S Williams

K Webb

(Maternity Cover) [Agency]

Subject Specialist Food Technology

S Adams Subject Specialist for Music
A Iqbal Teach First (Science) (NQT)
J Scollen Teach First (MFL)  (NQT)
K Fox Teach First (English) (NQT)
B Bowen TES (PE)
A Willetts SCITT - MATHS
M Sobhy PGCE


T Barrett Business Manager
K Bancroft HR & Finance Manager
C Jones Heads PA / SLT
J Vincent Examination & Assessment Officer / Admissions
L Isaacs (1st Aid) Work Related Learning / Learning Resource Manager
L Barden                                                              Learning Resources Assistant
D Jarman (1st Aid) Receptionist
S Smith (1st Aid) Admin Officer
S Brackenbury Data Officer
L Maguire Reprographics Technician
M Curcher (1st Aid) Senior Science Technician 
B Patel Technician with Science Specialism
P Southcott (1st aid) General Technician
K Jones (1st aid) General Technician
S Lemon EAL
Vacancy LSA
B Turner LSA
C Rhodes-Dennis LSA Apprentice
Maria Paterlini-Phillips LSA
Student Support 
B Everingham Learning Mentor
S Turner HSSW
J Willis EWO
C Chambers Attendance Officer 
J Cooper (1st  aid) Head of Year 7
R Morrant Head of Year 8
A Prigg (1st aid) Head of Year 9
H Wallace Head of Year 10
S Glitz Head of Year 11
D Salmon ICT System Manager
J Stevens ICT Technician
D Laws Site Manager
F Taylor (1st Aid) Asst. School Keeper
M Plunger (1st Aid) Asst. School Keeper
C Allen C Smith

P Bratt

V Neale
J Waterhouse A Bennett
J Rawle  
L Zema (supervisor) C Nobbs (1st Aid)
C Gough K Shuffle
V Georgieva A Jakovenko